Benny Andersson: Piano



Benny Andersson: Piano

Music from ABBA, Chess and more - 21 Transcriptions for solo piano. With faithful transcriptions by Göran Arnberg, approved by Benny Andersson, plus introductory notes by music journalist Camilla Lundberg and photography documenting Bennys career.

Includes the songs I Let The Music Speak, You And I, Stockholm By Night, The Day Before You Came, My Love, My Life and many more!

Includes German and French translations.

Song List

  • I Let The Music Speak
  • You And I
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Stockholm By Night
  • Chess
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Someone Elses Story
  • Midnattsdans
  • Målarskolan
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • Embassy Lament
  • Anthem
  • My Love, My Life
  • Mountain Duet
  • Flickornas Rum

Can't find what you're looking for? Give us a ring on 01604 250905 or email us at and we can help you!

We stock a huge range of accessories in our Northampton shop, so why not pop in and have a browse.


Instrument Piano
Brand Wise Publications
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review