Coldplay: X+Y (PVG)



Coldplay: X+Y (PVG)

The third and long awaited follow-up album to Rush Of Blood To The Head and Parachutes by one of the most successful British bands of all time. Includes the new single Speed Of Sound and 12 other tracks all arranged for Piano Voice and Guitar with Chord Boxes. 
The thirteen huge songs are typical of Coldplays style. Chris Martins lyrics evoke pathos, conveying very real emotions and subjects in the manner with which he has made his own. The music shifts from intimate, quiet and personal to soaring climaxes that culminate in massive layered sounds which push back the band's own boundaries.

Song List

  • Talk
  • What If
  • Low
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Square One
  • White Shadows
  • Fix You
  • X And Y
  • A Message
  • The Hardest Part
  • Swallowed In The Sea
  • Twisted Logic
  • Til Kingdom Come
Can't find what you're looking for? Give us a ring on 01604 250905 or email us at and we can help you!

We stock a huge range of accessories in our Northampton shop, so why not pop in and have a browse.


Instrument PVG
Brand Wise Publications
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review