Dua Lipa



Dua Lipa

17 songs from the self-titled album by the 2019 GRAMMY Award® winner for Best New Artist, Dua Lipa. 

  • Dreams
  • Last Dance
  • Be The One
  • Homesick
  • Genesis
  • New Love
  • Thinking 'Bout You
  • Garden
  • Lost In Your Light
  • New Rules
  • Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  • Begging
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • No Goodbyes
  • Room 4 Two
  • Bad Together

Can't find what you're looking for? Give us a ring on 01604 250905 or email us at info@stgilesmusic.co.uk and we can help you!

We stock a huge range of books & accessories in our Northampton shop, so why not pop in and have a browse.


Instrument PVG
Brand Hal Leonard
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review