The Nina Simone Piano Songbook



The Nina Simone Piano Songbook

Authentic piano & vocal transcriptions of 15 of Nina's best-known songs!

  • Ain't Got No, i Got Life
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Feeling Good
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • I Put A Spell On You
  • I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • Since I Fell For You
  • Sinnerman
  • The Look Of Love
  • To Be Young, Gifted and Black

Can't find what you're looking for? Give us a ring on 01604 250905 or email us at and we can help you!

We stock a huge range of books & accessories in our Northampton shop, so why not pop in and have a browse.


Instrument PVG
Brand Faber
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review